staff members

We are grateful to each and every one of our nearly 100 staff members.
Following is a list of our managers.


Andrea Fisher (formerly Boyles) – Chief Executive Officer

Heather Brown – Chief Financial Officer

Denise McCann – Community-Based Division Director

Christine Bishop – Family-Based Division Director

Kristin Dann – Human Resources Manager



Rebecca Corum-Weaver  – Reunification Services, Program Director

Jennifer Crane – DeClutter & Parenting Education Services, Program Director

Zach Barton- Big Brothers Big Sisters, Program Coordinator

Theresa Kieffer – Residential, Senior Program Director

Vanessa Szucs – Stormbreak Girls Group Home, Program Director

Vince Corso – Zerby Gap Boys Group Home, Program Director

Vanessa Baronner – Youth Shelter & Supportive Independent Living Program, Program Director

Camille Jackson – Drug and Alcohol Prevention, Program Coordinator