Leadership Team

Christine Bishop
Chief Executive Officer
cbishop@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 107

Heather Brown
Chief Financial Officer
hbrown@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 106

Theresa Kieffer
VP of Programs
tkieffer@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 230

Liz Volpe
Development Director
lvolpe@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 104

Mary Drawl
VP of Finance
mdrawl@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 112

Vanessa Baronner
Director of Residential Services
vbaronner@ccysb.com
814-234-0803

Rebecca Lord

Program Director, Big Brothers Big Sisters
rlord@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 130

Jennifer Crane
Program Director, DeClutter & Parenting Plus 
jcrane@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 240

Donald Burns
Program Director, Reunification & Juvenile Mentoring
dburns@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 235

Erin Rannels
Program Coordinator, Family Group Decision Making
erannels@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 225

Jennifer Taylor
Human Resources Director
jtaylor@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 114

Ian Marquez
Director of Prevention Services
imarquez@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 150