>>Leadership Staff
Leadership Staff2020-01-09T10:19:56-05:00

Leadership Staff

Christine Bishop
Chief Executive Officer
cbishop@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 107

Heather Brown
Chief Financial Officer
hbrown@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 106

Denise McCann
Associate Director
dmccann@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 102

Theresa Kieffer
Associate Director
tkieffer@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 230

Zach Barton
Development Director
zbarton@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 104

Mary Drawl
Associate Finance Director
mdrawl@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 112

Vanessa Baronner
Director of Residential Services
vbaronner@ccysb.com
814-234-0803

Rebecca Corum-Weaver
Big Brothers Big Sisters, Program Director
rcorum-weaver@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 130

Jennifer Crane
DeClutter & Parenting Education, Program Director
jcrane@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 240

Donald Burns
Reunification & Juvenile Mentoring, Program Director
dburns@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 235

Vanessa Szucs
Director of Therapeutic Services
vszucs@ccysb.com
814-234-7929

Erin Rannels
Family Group Decision Making, Program Coordinator
erannels@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 225

Jennifer Taylor
Human Resources Manager
jtaylor@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 114

Ian Marquez
Prevention Services Director
imarquez@ccysb.com
814-237-5731 x 150